Community Bible Study UK is managed and administered by three committed teams, the National Servants Team (assisted by our Ambassadors), The Trustees and the National Administrative Team, encouraged and guided by a Board of Reference.

National Administration Team

National Administrator:  Ann Steer

Finance: Paul Hudson Paul Hudson


Chair of Trustees: Alison Bagg
Vice Chair: Grace Wort
National Director: Simon Baker
Treasurer: Paul Hudson
Veronica Alvarez
Stuart Crossley

Board of Reference

The Right Revd. Michael Baughen
The Right Revd. T. Wright OSB
Dr Steve Brady
Revd. Clive Calver
Dr R. T. Kendall
Fiona Castle
Angela Mills
Revd Stephen Gaukroger
The Revd Canon Dr Martyn Atkins